Fleurieu Art Prize 2013




E: enquiries@artprize.com.au
M: Join our mailing list


With the generous support of our sponsors the Fleurieu Art Prize continues to grow in significance on the visual art landscape.

The Fleurieu Biennale began in 1998 and through the support of many of the local wineries and businesses, and donors, the event has continued and now attracts audiences and artists Australia wide.

If you would like to support the event as a sponsor, partner or donor please contact us at enquiries@artprize.com.au.

We thank our sponsors, partners and donors for their ongoing support.  

With more sponsors yet to be announced, our 2013 supporters are as below

Platinum Donor

The Fleurieu Art Prize thanks our Platinum Donor, the James and Diana Ramsay Foundation for its generous ongoing support.

Government Partners



Partner Venues

Triplezero web design in Adelaide  

Suppliers and Supporters

Triplezero web design in Adelaide

Industry Partners



We thank our many donors for their generosity.

KMR Wood
David McKee
Dr MG & JM Hayes
Mrs Pam Yule
Jabica Pty Ltd
Lang Foundation
Klein Family Foundation

If you would like to join the Friends of the Fleurieu Art Prize and make a donation to the Fleurieu Art Prize please download our donation form here.


Paul Hamra (Chair)
Elizabeth Raupach OAM
Norm Doole
Marc Allgrove
Ros Miller
Elizabeth Tasker
Peter Walker
David McKee
Hugo Michell

General Manager

Karen Paris

Foundation Members

Pip Forrester - Chair
Helen Nankivell
Jeff Tate
Manik Meah
David Dridan OAM
Jeffrey Lucy AM
Elizabeth Raupach OAM


James Hardy KT., OBE
David Dridan OAM